Past Chapter Presidents

38December 2023 Steven E. Alleman Jr
37December 2022December 2023Michael J. Shelton
36December 2021December 2022Jacob B. Thomas
35January 2021December 2021John Michael M. Cristler, IV
34December 2019January 2021David Y. Black
33February 2019December 2019Levi J. Holder
32September 2018February 2019Daniel G. Valcho
31December 2011June 2012Brad M. Burkart
30May 2011December 2011Sam Boutwell
29April 2011May 2011Donald Priebe
28March 2006October 2006John M. Greene
27May 2005March 2006Adam M. O'Neal
26November 2004May 2005David K. Webb
25August 2004November 2004Austin Lash
24March 2004August 2004Brett M. Shirley
23April 2003March 2004Richard N, Lewism Jr,
22May 2002April 2003Jared T. Beville
21May 2001May 2002Gordon G. Grant IV
20October 2000May 2001Bridger L. DeVille
19October 1999October 2000Jeremy Lee
18October 1998October 1999Andrew James
17February 1998October 1998Jack P. Love, Jr.
16November 1996February 1998Mark E. Mahaffey
15March 1996November 1996Jim Norris
14November 1995March 1996John E. Denny
13December 1994November 1995Jim Norris
12December 1993December 1994Kenneth E. Myers
11November 1992December 1993Jonathan W. Harrel
10May 1992 Stephen G. Vekovius
9August 1984May 1985David T. Johnson
8August 1978May 1979David T. Johnson
7January 1968December 1968Daniel M. Klug
6January 1967December 1968Glenn B. Gremillion, Jr.
5January 1950December 1951Radford B. Allen, Jr.
4January 1949December 1949James W. Adams
1  Ronald J. Istre
2  James T. Hood
3  Daniel M. Klug

The Beta-Zeta Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Louisiana Tech University was installed as a chapter on April 10, 1947.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.